Jaspreet Kaur
1 min readApr 8, 2021

--

Best nasha mukti in Punjab

Today I gonna talk about Best nasha mukti in Punjab

Hi, this is Rohit Mahajan and my age is 23 years old I’m a very hard working man with 18 inch biceps.

Today I gonna talk about my story how I quit alcohol addiction.

So I start my story from the beginning I was very young guy when I take alcohol my friends suggested me that worst addiction.

Once a day my friend suggested me that drink to taste and I don’t have any knowledge about that but, I drink it. Moreover, then I drink alcohol again and again and no one helping to quit that addiction.

My family also suffering with me they depressed all the time and one day my father’s friend suggested them Best rehabilation centre in Punjab so my father admit me to that addiction center

and I also want to quit that addiction so that’s why I admitted.

On that addiction center their staff handled me very politely and I got recovered in 8 months I really liked their staff way of working.

Thanks to the New Navjyoti Care Foundation

--

--